Telephone:
+64 9 359 9319

Fax:
+64 9 359 9189

Physical Address:
Unit 2M, Level 2
55-57 High Street
Auckland City
Auckland, New Zealand

Postal Address:
P.O. Box 99606
Newmarket
Auckland, New Zealand

Register below

TO ATTEND ONE OF OUR UPCOMING FREE SEMINARS

Register for a free seminar in South Africa

We want to make sure it's worth your while attending our seminar and that you have a reasonable chance of qualifying for permanent residency of either Australia or New Zealand.

Once you have submitted your registration form to the right, we will review your details and either confirm your seats via email or request more information from you. If you don't receive a response from us within 24 hours, please check your junk/spam folders. 

Johannesburg: Sandton Hilton
Monday 04 September 2017 7:00PM

138 Rivonia Road, Sandton 2196

Paul will be available for consultation on the following dates:

  • Paul

    • Tue 05 September

    • Wed 06 September

    • Thu 07 September

    • Fri 08 September

    • Sat 09 September

    • Sun 10 September


Cape Town: The Commodore Hotel
Monday 11 September 2017 7:00PM

Portswood Road

Paul will be available for consultation on the following dates:

  • Paul

    • Tue 12 September

    • Wed 13 September

    • Thu 14 September

    • Fri 15 September

    • Sat 16 September

    • Sun 17 September


Durban: Riverside Hotel
Monday 18 September 2017 7:00PM

10 Northway Drive Durban North

Paul will be available for consultation on the following dates:

  • Paul

    • Tue 19 September

    • Wed 20 September

    • Thu 21 September

    • Fri 22 September

    • Sat 23 September

    • Sun 24 September


As part of your approved registration, you will be added to our blog mailing list - to opt out of this, simply let us know by emailing info@justimmagine.com or use the unsubscribe feature on our weekly email.

Free Seminar Registration Form


English Language

Fluency (written and spoken) English language is extremely important for many categories of entry to New Zealand.

 

Don't have time right now?

Fill in your email address below if you'd like us to email you the link to this page to complete the registration form later.

It's just a thought...

Attend a

FREE SEMINAR

Attend a seminar as a starting point to learn more about the lifestyle of each country, their general migration process and a broad overview of Visa categories.

Register here

Do I stand a chance?

Complete a

FREE PRELIMINARY EVALUATION

Have a preliminary evaluation to establish which Visa category may suit you and whether it’s worth your while ordering a comprehensive Full Assessment.

Free Preliminary Evaluation

I'm ready to talk strategy

Complete a

FULL ASSESSMENT

Let us develop your detailed strategy, timeline and pricing structure in-person or on Skype. Naturally, a small cost applies for this full and comprehensive assessment.

Full Assessment

STAY CONNECTED

Join over 35,000 people who subscribe to our weekly newsletters for up to date migration, lifestyle and light-hearted updates

CONTACT US
Auckland, New Zealand

Level 2, 55-57 High Street, Auckland, New Zealand

+64 9 359 9319 | info@justimmagine.com

Melbourne, Australia

Level 2, 517 Flinders Lane, Melbourne, Australia

+61 3 9628 2555 | info@justimmagine.com

LICENSING
New Zealand

All of our advisers are individually licensed by the Immigration Advisers Authority (IAA)

Click here for details

Australia

All of our advisers are individually licensed by the Migration Agents Registration Authority (MARA)

Click here for details